Unser Team

Müller Alexander (Xandl)

E-Mail: a.mueller@walser-dachtechnik.com

Obmann

Handy: 0664/88386849

Neubauer Karl (Farmer)

E-Mail: karl.neubauer@autohaus.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Handy: 0664/8634250

Lang Manfred

E-Mail: kaefer-oldtimer-stammtisch-je@gmx.at

Handy:0699/81503465

 

Wurglits Erich

E-Mail: kaefer-oldtimer-stammtisch-je@gmx.at

Handy:0650/4406004

 


 

Lang Harald

E-Mail: langharald@gmx.at

Homepage-Administrator

Meitz Markus

E-Mail: mm.mm@aon.at

Wurglits Klaudia

E-Mail: klaudia.wurglits@gmx.at

Deutsch Reinhard

E-Mail: malerwerkstatt.deutsch@aon.at

Lang Philipp

E-Mail: LangPhilipp@gmx.net

Homepage-Administrator

Neubauer Martin (Gatschi)

E-Mail: martin_neubauer75@gmx.at

SMS-Konstruktor Gatschi

Meitz Ronald

E-Mail: ronald.meitz@erstebank.at

Lex Christian

E-Mail: christian_lex@gmx.at

Fotograph

Eckhardt Gerhard

E-Mail: g.d.eckhardt@aon.at

Unger Reinhard (Ungsi)

E-Mail: ungsi@live.at

Peischl Remi

E-Mail: remi-peischl@gmx.at

Krenn Gerald

E-Mail:

Windt Christoph

E-Mail: aon.914621166@aon.at